Embassy of Belgium in the United Kingdom
Home Who's who

Who's who

Ambassador

Mr Guy Trouveroy

Ambassador's Secretariat 
Tel: 020 7470 3720 
Ann.Willems@diplobel.fed.be

Political and Economic section

  • Mr Jan Bayart, Minister-Counsellor
  • Mr Laurent Preud'homme, First Secretary
  • Ms Sarah Grauls, Attaché

Consular section

  • Mr Bruno Marien, Consul  
  • Mr Christiaan Sys, Vice-Consul

Representation of the Flemish Government

Mr Nic Van der Marliere, General Representative 
1A Cavendish Square 
London W1G OLD 
Tel : 020 7299 3590 
Fax : 020 7299 3591

Mr Lukas Van Damme, Deputy General Representative
Tel: 020 7299 3593

Secretariat

Ms Eline Van Noten  
Tel: 020 7299 3596 
eline@flandershouse.co.uk

Mr Jeremy Hoogmartens  
Tel: 020 7307 7713 
jeremy@flandershouse.co.uk  

Investments & Trade

The Flemish Region

Mr Ben De Smit 
Economic & Commercial Counsellor 
Flanders Investment and Trade 
1A Cavendish Square 
London W1G OLD 
Tel: 020 7307 7714

Ms Eve Devoldere 
Commercial Deputy 
Tel: 020 7307 7717 
eve@flanders.co.uk

Ms Isabelle De Pauw
Commercial Assistant 
Tel: 020 7307 7718 
isabelle@flanders.co.uk

Mr Gilles Soenen  
Commercial Assistant 
Tel: 020 7307 7719 
gilles@flanders.co.uk

Ms Caroline Tytgadt 
Investment Deputy (maternity cover) 
Tel: 020 7307 7715 
caroline@flanders.co.uk 

Ms Camille Lanckneus 
Investment Assistant 
Tel: 020 7307 7716 
camille@flanders.co.uk 

Office hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 5.30pm  
Tel: : 020 7307 7710 
Fax : 020 7307 7711 
Email: flandersinvestmentandtrade@flanders.co.uk     
Website: www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com

Economic and Commercial Representation - Scotland 
Flanders Investment and Trade 
Edinburgh Office 
Conference House 
152 Morrison Street 
Edinburgh EH3 8EB 
Tel: 0131 200 6080 
Fax: 0131 200 6135 
Email: edinburgh@fitagency.com

The Brussels Region

Mr Mounif Kalini 
Economic & Commercial Counsellor 
17 Grosvenor Crescent 
London SW1X 7EE

Office hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 5pm

Tel: 020 7235 8949 
Fax : 020 7235 8650 
Email : info@brusselstrade.co.uk   
Website : www.brusselstrade.co.uk

The Walloon Region

Mr Didier Denayer 
Economic & Commercial Counsellor 
17 Grosvenor Crescent 
London SW1X 7EE       

Office hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Tel: 020 7235 0616/0903 
Email : info@awex.co.uk  
Website: www.wallonia-export.be

Mr Nicolas-Gaspard Braham  
Walloon Trade Office 
The White House 
111 New Street 
Birmingham B2 4EU 
Tel: 0121 616 1962 
Fax: 0121 632 5471 
Email: Birmingham@awex.co.uk